Local Governing Body

Since February 2019, the LGB at Pinetree School has been replaced with a School Improvement Board (SIB) consisting of Trustees, CEO, Director of Education and the Director and Principal of Specialist Provision.

Alan Jones – Trust Board

Gavin Redwood – Trust Board

 Maureen Eade – Trust Board

Glyn Hambling – CEO

James Rice – Assistant Headteacher

Andy Mason – Director of Education

Katrina Warren and Rachel Thornberry – Director and Principal of Specialist Provision

Governors wanted for The Pinetree School
Please contact Head of Services on:
Tel: 01362 696884
Email: asneddon@unityeducationtrust.uk

Statutory Governance Information 

Scheme of DelegationFunding Agreement Governor Declarations and Attendance
UET Scheme of Delegation 2020Pinetree Funding AgreementGovernor Declarations 2019-2020
Governor Attendance 2018-2019

Other governance documentation is available on request from the Head of Services 

error: Content is protected !!